ECDC Endorsed Candidates for the 2016 June 7th Election

Rafael Castellanos                                 San Diego City Attorney     

Patrick Malloy                                          House of Representatives – CA 50th

Stephanie Harper                                  El Cajon City Council *November ballot

George Gastil                                            Mayor of Lemon Grove

Mark Gracyk                                             Helix Water District #3

Elena Adams                                            Grossmont/Cuyamaca College Board

(Mary Kay Rozinski is not able to run for office.  Elena Adams is running in Mary Kay’s place.) 

Chris Pearson                                          Democratic Central Committee

Marilyn Riley                                            Democratic Central Committee

Bob Grand                                                  Democratic Central Committee

Bonnie Price                                             Democratic Central Committee

Eric Hereford                                           Democratic Central Committee